Swiss Army SwissChamp

Click Image to Zoom

Swiss Army SwissChamp
Rating
40 Review(s)

SKU: SASWCHAMP

MSRP: $106.00

Price: $84.99

Free Shipping!

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 40 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Recommend everybody should own one! Review by Knifes

Rating
I am the owner of not less than 25 Seiss Army knifes of various designs. I never leave home without one in my pocket.
The Champ is my daily carry - this order is to replace on recently lost. Carry one in each of my 3 vehicles, my tool box, hobby station, garden shed, garage, kitchen - never far from one. Given as gifts to my grandsons, nephews, brother & soninlaw's. (Posted on 2/13/2017)

Best knife I've ever owned. WORTH EVERY PENNY!!! Review by Isolder74

Rating
I've owned one of these since 1993 and I've used it for almost everything. Over the years I've slowly worn it out but it has held up masterfully against everything I've ever thrown at it. Sadly I've finally managed to break the blade working with it today but I know as soon as I have a chance I will be getting me another on to replace it. There is a use for every bit of it and when you think you've found every use for one of the tools you'll come across a new one.

Best knife I've ever owned. WORTH EVERY PENNY!!! (Posted on 2/3/2017)

Dont' leave home without it. Review by Lee

Rating
I have owned 3 of these over the past 30+ years.
It seems to take me approximately 10 years to abuse something on it enough to to warrant buying a new one.
Each time my wife has claimed the damaged one for her use; one in her purse and one for her home tool kit.
Prior to my wife having one it always seemed to be needed behind the scenes at nearly every wedding we attended.
I always carry it with me.
Whenever anyone says "wow, that's a big knife" I tell them "it's not a knife, it's my toolbox".
Two or three times over the years I have left home without it, but have always turned the car around to go back home to get it.
It once (accidentally on my part) made it through airport security in my backpack.
I once accidentally had it on me when going through airport security; but rather than hand it over, I exited the line and buried it in a planter outside, It was the longest week of my life. I retrieved it on my return; good as new.
I cannot recommend it more highly. (Posted on 12/9/2016)

i had a broken large blade,they colud not repair it, so they are replacing it Review by leo

Rating
great product,i do not remember how long I have had my swiss army knife over 45 years, and have used many years,i think one of my sons gave it to, my baby is almost 40 (Posted on 10/10/2016)

Outstanding product! Review by Bob from Baltimore

Rating
Just bought 2 of these -- one for myself and one for a gift. It has the "heft" of quality, and the individual tools operate like one would expect from an instrument of the highest quality. It's pricey, but it's certainly worth the extra cost of some of the lower priced models with fewer implements. It exceeded my highest expectations -- I couldn't be more pleased. (Posted on 5/13/2016)

Great knife, great tool to have with me at all times. Review by Critter

Rating
I love this knife and have found that I have a need for it every day. (Posted on 5/5/2016)

Swiss Champ is excellent. Review by Stormylntz

Rating
This is the only knife I need .It has all the quality and function in one pocket friendly package. I own a lot of knives but for the price point, nothing beats Victorinox. (Posted on 4/4/2016)

Name says it all - Champ! Review by Airborne

Rating
As a Paratrooper with the 82d Airborne, I got my Blk Champ for the pouch on top my K-Bar knife's nylon sheath and it fit perfect. It's extreamly rugged and really holds an edge, using it for everything and more than you can imagine for 8 yrs in the Army. The only tool I didn't think I would use was the forked "fish hook remover/scaler/ruler" thing - It turned out to be the most useful tool of them all and I never caught a fish!

Now my K-bar / Champ combo are part of my survival kit everytime I hunt in AK. It has so many memories I was afraid I'd loose it so I bought a 2nd Champ to wear on my belt all the time, but lost Champ #2 moving. Bought Champ #3 to replace #2 and someone took it at work. Going to get my 4th Champ to replace 2&3. Wish I could find another Black one because the Wood Champ looks to cool-someone will steal it for sure.

What a super great Knife and the name says it all - Champ! (Posted on 3/11/2016)

The best knife Review by Hilay

Rating
I got this knife 10 years ago from the army I uses it in the army and it went with me to Iraq twice it was great I have a black holder and I take it every were! (Posted on 2/6/2016)

First Class Knife Review by jwalker

Rating
Ordered this knife in the sapphire blue with the x-large brown leather pouch for a Christmas gift. My daughter was more than pleased. Beautiful knife. Pouch fit perfectly. My only problem was the Post Office. The shipping box was seriously damaged resulting in the individual boxes for the knife and pouch being unusable. The leather pouch was flattened. Fortunately, the knife is durable enough to withstand the abuse. I think it could have gone either way. (Posted on 12/28/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Swiss Army SwissChamp

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Shop With Confidence